New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Low Maintenance

Female (53) looking for Male Stuart, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Lab Mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresSurvival Horror, Puzzle
Gaming systemsMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesBased on real life
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifebe a good Mom and a great friend and a devoted mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHuggable, smart, kind, positive and a little gruff
On the first dateA first meeting should be quiet and casual. A first date should be something new ... an adventure