New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LAID BACK COUNTRY GRIL

Im country with a lil swag I lived in the in the sticks pretty much all my life I ain't scared of dirt I have a 3 year old son.. I like fishing and camping I can shoot a compound bow well and I can handle a gun but I won't kill anything if I can help it make me feel bad lol Im trying to put myself back out there and start over.. Im kinda shy until i warm up to you Im a romantic and affectionate person just let me know if you wanna know more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness