New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting Fresh

seeing whats out there. open book, ask me anything. lets chat and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showshaha, 255 characters is not enough to even begin to list them.
Favorite moviespretty much open to most movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi used to DJ so i listen to a lot of genres
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksim a bit of a potter head. hahaha
Idea of funWalt Disney World. :D
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone sweet, funny, generally a good person.
On the first dateyou tell me. ;)