New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older4younger

Male (48) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Submissive, masculine oral bottom looking for masculine, younger top guys for fun and possibly more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDelivery manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list here
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, Halloween, Scream, Aliens, Twilight among many others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsCNCO, Il Volo, Sarah Brightman, Sade etc
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funIdk anymore
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, caring, kind, faithful and funny

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamSan Antonio Spurs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas