New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cute & Cuddly

I'm a Canadian with an outgoing personality. I love meeting new people and sharing laughs with friends and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFounder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Friends, Pitbulls and Parolees, anything involving dogs or baby animals.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have so many. I love a good rom-com.
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsI have many, I'm not picky when it comes to music, I'll listen to almost anything.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI enjoy reading interesting articles online on various topics.
Idea of funHaving a pint with friends, Sharing some laughs with anyone, Hanging out with my dog :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone special to share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe has to be genuine, smile frequently, have a caring personality and enjoy my company lol
On the first dateOur first date would involve a game of miniature golf to ease the nerves and share some laughs. There's a really nice pub I found in Leicester called the Queen of Bradgate, I would take you there for dinner and drinks. After gauging whether you've enjoyed yourself and my company, I may lean in for a goodnight kiss :)