New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hotandready

Male (22) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I’m a young guy with little experience in this world, looking for someone to explore with, or on, or under. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBrooklyn 99
Game of thrones(you betrayed me!)
Kill la Kill
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsGorillaz
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funGathering around a table playing board games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFeeling loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and funny, but will smack a fool when they (probably me) deserves it.
On the first dateTry to find a common interest to partake in