New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone real

6'3 chubby shaved head goatee light skin Iam a personal bodyguard Iam 32yrs old from Deerfield beach Florida I like to play pool have fun with friends and family huge football fan go giants LOL also like to cook and love being on the water love fishing jet skiing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlepersonal bodyguard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order svu,deadliest catch,anything on discovery channel or sci channel and food network
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather,casino,friday,and all the rocky movies
Music typesRap, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funOn a boat laughing having a few drinks fishing or even going to a karaoke bar to laugh at people singing not to be mean just to have fun or jet skiing
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and zip lining

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor, likes to have fun , also spontaneous
On the first dateDinner drinks on the water or near the water getting to know each other then just go with the flow and night

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Lacrosse, Paintball, Racquetball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Lacrosse, Martial Arts
Favorite teamNew york knicks new York mets and new york giants