New here? Sign Up Have an account?

THICK & SEXXXY INDEPENDENT WOMEN ONLY

Hello ladies, my name is Ray and I am a down to earth independent gentleman who is very family oriented with goals.I have no children and work in the medical field, single with no children, live alone and I do drive. On here looking for a thick & sexy independent woman with a great sense of humor, God fearing,friend and family oriented, who loves to have fun. If you feel that that is you, and you do not mind becoming friends with a possibility of taking things a little further in the future, then please do not hesitate to get back.I'll be waiting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEcho Cardiovascular Tech & Paramedical Examiner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order,CSI, Burn Notice,Big Bang Theory, Family Guy,friends,Rizzoli and Isles, bones,The Mentalist,perception
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFriday, Friday after next,training day,never back down,grease,face off, Shawshank Redemption, Scarface, Carlito's Way,... Just to name a few.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artiststoo many to name...
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Horror, Instructional, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Favorite bookstoo many to name...
Idea of funshooting pool, bowling, cracking jokes, traveling, board games, paintballing, zip lining, hiking, camping, exercising, movies, dinner, long walks, cuddling, intimacy, friends and family gatherings,lounges, the occasional club,shopping,and just plain out having fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to become as successful as I can possibly be before I bring another life into this world and to ensure that my future child's well being will be secure and the upcoming of that child will be prosperous.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a God fearing woman that can just be real with not only me but with herself to realize that none of us are perfect and to accept me for all of my imperfections and flaws as much as I will accept her and respect her for all of hers.
On the first dateMy first date would definitely have to do something like bowling, arcades, or shooting pool before or after dinner.. something where we can actually have a face to face conversation getting to know one another and enjoying each others company at the same time.