New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dancing in the rain...

Happily married
Bi-sexual
Out-going

Fun-loving
Adventurous
Fur- baby friendly
Interested in music, art, tattoos, movies, history
Just looking for friends, chat, and good times!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Diesel
Jezabel
Coco
P-nut
What breed is your dog?Pitbulls
How old is your dog?7
5
1
5
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Satire, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNothing specific..just positive energy.
On the first dateSomething simple like a picnic on the beach under the moon and stars.